How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (2024)

How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (1)

Jump to:

  • Fight time
  • Global streams
  • Watch any stream
  • Preview video
  • Press conference video
  • Weigh-in video
  • Tale of the tape
  • Full card

The day of the big fight has finally arrived, with the massive Tyson Fury versus Oleksandr Usyk showdown taking place today at the aptly named Kingdom Arena – a new undisputed heavyweight champion of the world is set to be crowned. It's a PPV in the majority of countries apart from Ukraine, where it is available as part of a Megogo 14-day trial. Below, we'll explain below how to watch Fury vs Osyk live streams from where you are today.

Swipe to scroll horizontally

Date: Saturday, May 18
Start time (main card): 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 2am AEST (Sun)
Main event time: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)
Live streams: DAZN PPV (worldwide) | Sky / TNT Sports PPV (UK) | ESPN+ PPV (US) / Megago 14-day trial (Ukraine)
Watch anywhere: Try NordVPN 100% risk-free

Fury vs Usyk preview

Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk have proved themselves to be the cream of the heavyweight crop over the last few years, and their meeting today in Riyadh to decide the first undisputed champ since Lennox Lewis has been long awaited.

It seems a lifetime ago that Fury shocked the world to defeat Wladimir Klitschko and become a world champion for the first time. Since then he has retired, unretired, completed fight trilogies with Deontay Wilder and Derek Chisora, battled his demons and generally entertained as the self-proclaimed Gypsy King.

Overcoming Usyk today will be his toughest challenge yet. Yes, the Ukrainian cedes a 7-inch reach and half a foot in height to the giant Fury, but he has shown that his skill and speed can be way too much for bigger men to handle. He schooled Anthony Joshua over two fights to take his WBA, IBF and WBO titles having stepped up from his more natural cruiserweight.

In this guide, you'll discover all you need to know to watch Fury vs Usyk live streams, no matter where in the world you are this weekend. We also have information on all the PPV prices around the globe, start time, Saturday's full card and more.

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk news and odds

The bookies are showing Fury as the favorite – but only just. As of 8pm BST, Bet365 has him at 4/5, with Usyk at 11/10. In other words, there's very little in it.

The fight is odds-on to go all 12 rounds, which is something that everyone who stumps up for a PPV can get on board with, but that means that a knockout for either fighter is being seen as a relative long shot, at 6/1.

The action is officially underway at Kingdom Arena, and lo and behold, nobody on the undercard has come a cropper on the canvas seam yet. We'll be sure to keep a close eye on the offending stitch throughout.

Fury vs Usyk fight time

Saturday, May 18
Undercard starts – 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 2am AEST (Sun)
Fury vs Usyk – *6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)

* Fury vs Usyk fight time is estimated only

How to watch Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk around the world

How to watch Fury vs Usyk on DAZN PPV

How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (2)

Specialist sports streaming service DAZN has the rights to show Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk in over 200 countries. It's a Pay-Per-View that you'll have to purchase on top of a subscription (which, if you're new to DAZN, you can get the first month free).

> Click here to buy the Fury vs Usyk fight on DAZN

Prices vary across markets. Viewers in the US and Canada, for instance, will pay a $69.99 PPV fee, while it's set at £24.99 PPV in the UK and €19.99 PPV in parts of Europe like France.

Fury vs Usyk PPV costs 35,000 rupiahs in Indonesia and 17,900 naira in Nigeria. You can take a look at the price where you live towatch Fury vs Usyk on DAZN.

Traveling outside your home country? You can use a VPN to access your usual DAZN account from anywhere. We'll show you how below.

Where else can I watch Fury vs Usyk live streams?

DAZN doesn't have exclusivity over Fury vs Usyk live streams. It's available for a cost on other networks, too, with Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk's respective home countries both proving options for home fans to watch.

  • US: ESPN Plus PPV for $69.99 (plus ESPN+ subscription)
  • UK: Sky Sports Box Office / TNT Sports Box Office from £24.99
  • Ukraine: Megogo from 99 UAH with a 14-day trial for 1 UAH

How to watch Fury vs Usyk from anywhere with a VPN

How to live stream Fury vs Usyk from outside your country

If you're abroad and discover that your usual Fury vs Usyk live streams are geo-blocked, then the only alternative that we know is to use a VPN to dial back to your home country which is showing the big fight.

The software is perfect for this, as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all through a safe, encrypted connection. Here's how to get started.

Use a VPN to live stream Fury vs Usyk from anywhere:

NordVPN – get the world's best VPN
We regularly review all the biggest and best VPN providers and NordVPN is our #1 choice. It unblocked every streaming service in testing and it's very straightforward to use. Speed, security and 24/7 support available if you need – it's got it all.

The best value plan is the two-year deal which sets the price at $3.69 per month, and includes an extra 3 months absolutely FREE. There's also an all-important and there's a 30-day no-quibble refund if you decide it's not for you.

- So, try NordVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk preview video

Fury vs Usyk press conference video

Fury vs Usyk weigh-in video

Fury vs Usyk fight week schedule and start times

Thursday, May 16
Fury vs Usyk press conference – 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST (Fri)

Friday, May 17
Fury vs Usyk weigh-in – 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4 am AEST (Sat)

Saturday, May 18
Undercard starts – 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 2am AEST (Sun)
Fury vs Usyk – *6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)

* Fury vs Usyk fight time is estimated only

Fury vs Usyk tale of the tape

Swipe to scroll horizontally

Header Cell - Column 0 Tyson FuryOleksandr Usyk
NationalityUKUkraine
Date of birthAugust 12, 1988January 17, 1987
Height6' 9"6' 3"
Reach85"78"
Total fights351
Record35-0-1 (24 KOs) 21-0 (14 KOs)
TitlesWBC heavyweightWBA, IBF, WBO & The Ring heavyweight

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk full card

  • Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk for undisputed heavyweight title
  • Jai Opetaia vs Mairis Briedis for vacant IBF cruiserweight title
  • Joe Cordina (c) vs Anthony Cacace for IBF super featherweight title
  • Frank Sanchez vs Agit Kabayel, heavyweight
  • Moses Itauma vs Ilija Mezencev, heavyweight
  • Mark Chamberlain vs Joshua Wahab, lightweight
  • Sergey Kovalev vs Robin Sirawn Safar, light heavyweight
  • Daniel Lapin vs Octavio Pudivtr, light heavyweight
  • David Nyika vs Michael Seitz, cruiserweight
  • Isaac Lowe vs Hasibullah Ahmadi, featherweight

How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (4)

How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (5)

Adam Marshall

Adam was formerly the Content Director of Subscriptions and Services at Future, meaning that he oversaw many of the articles TechRadar produces about antivirus software, VPN, TV streaming, broadband and mobile phone contracts - from buying guides and deals news, to industry interest pieces and reviews. Adam has now dusted off his keyboard to write articles for the likes of TechRadar, T3 and Tom's Guide.

More about entertainment

How to watch Leeds vs Southampton: live stream Championship Play-off Final 2024 from anywhereHow to watch The Sympathizer online from anywhere

Latest

FA Cup final live stream 2024: How to watch Man Utd vs Man City online
See more latest►

Most Popular
How to watch The Nevermets online from anywhere
How to watch Evil season 4 online: stream the final season of the supernatural drama from anywhere
Atalanta vs Bayer Leverkusen live stream: How to watch Europa League final game online and on TV for free, team news
Proton Mail doesn't guarantee anonymity—unless you do this
Rhythmic Gymnastics European Championships 2024: how to watch online, schedule, full guide
IPL live stream 2024: How to watch Indian Premier League cricket playoffs
How to watch Milf of Norway online from anywhere
How to connect AirPods to Apple Watch
How to stop spam texts
How to watch Preakness Stakes: live stream the race online, TV channel, weather, Frankie Dettori debut
How to backup photos on iPhone
How to watch Fury vs Usyk – live streams, cheap PPV prices, preview, odds, fight times (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Arielle Torp

Last Updated:

Views: 5791

Rating: 4 / 5 (41 voted)

Reviews: 88% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Arielle Torp

Birthday: 1997-09-20

Address: 87313 Erdman Vista, North Dustinborough, WA 37563

Phone: +97216742823598

Job: Central Technology Officer

Hobby: Taekwondo, Macrame, Foreign language learning, Kite flying, Cooking, Skiing, Computer programming

Introduction: My name is Arielle Torp, I am a comfortable, kind, zealous, lovely, jolly, colorful, adventurous person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.